Loves to help with queries

Default Isabella JACOBS, Henry LEVESTON & LAZARUS

Hiya, I'm not new; I've been posting for a few years, mostly about early LAZARUS families.
    But I can't find the link for posting new queries, so I'm hoping someone will move this to the right place in the British Jewish Forum.

My query:
    Henry Jacob LEVESTON (born London c.1837 to Michael Jacob LEVESTON and Sarah JOSEPH) married Isabella JACOBS in Glasgow on 13 Jan 1864 (FHL Film Number: 6035516, retrieved from Ancestry.ca)
    I want to confirm that I have the right Isabella JACOBS.

Isabella Jacobs is most likely Isabella daughter of Eleazer JACOBS and Sarah Maria LAZARUS who was born in London about 1837. She appears with her parents in the 1841,1851 and 1861 censuses before disappearing from any records I can find (more on this below). Isabella, wife of Henry Leveston is recorded (in the Scottish censuses subsequent to their marriage) as born in London c.1838.

Henry's brother Samuel LEVESTON was married to Rebecca LAZARUS. Rebecca was a daughter of Eleazer LAZARUS (Lezer b. Jospeh / Yozefa/Yespe of Worms), a draper of Chiswell Street c.1778-1825 and Elizabeth (Lea Lepet)JOSEPH (c.1791-1869). There was a network (knotwork?) of marriages between the LAZARUS & JACOBS families, so it seems likely that Henry's Isabella was the same Isabella closely related to his sister-in-law.

But I have no proof and I wonder if someone else out there does as there are a couple of problems.

One is that there was at least one other Isabella Jacobs born in London c.1837/8.