+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Hybrid View

Settling in.
    Thanks

Default Penny Family from Lancashire.

Hi all, this is my first time on.I've been at it a wee while but as always we need help.I'm still searching for James Penny bn 1775 and his family. My gt gt grandmother Jane Penny bn 1815 at Nibthwaite had a twin sister.Jane Penny married Thomas Leece.The names of Coniston and Brown Hall keep popping up.I cannot connect this family beyond 1775. I'd love any help on offer. Thankyou.

Knowledgeable and helpful
    Thanks

Hi Christine
    When you say the names Coniston and Brown Hall keep popping up.
    Do you mean place names not surnames?

Tks

Georgie

Settling in.
    Thanks